Hartpury University and Hartpury College Hartpury College 1st team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 4 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Hartpury University and Hartpury College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Hartpury College 1st Home kit

Hartpury College 1st SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
1
21 21 0 0 966 442 524 86 100.00%

30 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Coleg Gwent, Crosskeys College -
Coleg Gwent, Crosskeys College   Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 00:00
59 - 15
WON
WON 59 - 15
Dean Close School - 1st VII
Dean Close School 1st VII | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 00:00
36 - 12
WON
WON 36 - 12
Gower College Swansea -
Gower College Swansea   Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 00:00
74 - 23
WON
WON 74 - 23
County Schools Tournament -
County Schools Tournament   Tuesday, 10 October 2023 at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
AoC Regional Tournament -
AoC Regional Tournament   Wednesday, 25 October 2023 at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
Stowe School - Girls' 1st VII
Stowe School Girls' 1st VII | Monday, 06 November 2023 at 00:00
51 - 30
WON
WON 51 - 30
Oaklands College -
Oaklands College   Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 00:00
43 - 36
WON
WON 43 - 36
Truro and Penwith College -
Truro and Penwith College   Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 00:00
POST
POST
Windsor High School & Sixth Form -
Windsor High School & Sixth Form   Wednesday, 22 November 2023 at 00:00
118 - 8
WON
WON 118 - 8
Barking Abbey School -
Barking Abbey School   Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 00:00
53 - 42
WON
WON 53 - 42
Magdalen College School - 1st VII
Magdalen College School 1st VII | Monday, 04 December 2023 at 00:00
50 - 18
WON
WON 50 - 18
Thomas Telford School -
Thomas Telford School   Wednesday, 06 December 2023 at 00:00
77 - 6
WON
WON 77 - 6
Exeter College -
Exeter College   Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 00:00
55 - 44
WON
WON 55 - 44
Coleg Gwent, Crosskeys College -
Coleg Gwent, Crosskeys College   Wednesday, 20 December 2023 at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Sutton Coldfield College -
Sutton Coldfield College   Wednesday, 17 January at 00:00
60 - 44
WON
WON 60 - 44
Birmingham Met College -
Birmingham Met College   Wednesday, 24 January at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Gower College Swansea -
Gower College Swansea   Wednesday, 31 January at 00:00
52 - 24
WON
WON 52 - 24
tbc -
tbc   Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
Oaklands College -
Oaklands College   Wednesday, 07 February at 00:00
POST
POST
Truro and Penwith College -
Truro and Penwith College   Wednesday, 21 February at 00:00
63 - 24
WON
WON 63 - 24
Hartlepool Sixth Form College -
Hartlepool Sixth Form College   Wednesday, 28 February at 00:00
53 - 46
WON
WON 53 - 46
Barking Abbey School -
Barking Abbey School   Wednesday, 06 March at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Exeter College -
Exeter College   Wednesday, 13 March at 00:00
73 - 27
WON
WON 73 - 27
Oaklands College -
Oaklands College   Thursday, 14 March at 00:00
CANC
CANC
National Schools -
National Schools   Saturday, 16 March at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
Peter Symonds' College -
Peter Symonds' College   Wednesday, 20 March at 00:00
49 - 43
WON
WON 49 - 43
Premier Playoff Finals -
Premier Playoff Finals   Wednesday, 27 March at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
AoC National Championships -
AoC National Championships   Friday, 19 April at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Loughborough College -
Loughborough College   Wednesday, 08 May at 13:30
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions