Hurstpierpoint College 1st VII team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 37 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Hurstpierpoint College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
1st VII Home kit

1st VII SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
25
26 22 0 4 677 489 188 93 84.62%

40 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Solihull School - Girls-U18A
Solihull School Girls-U18A | Friday, 01 September 2023 at 00:00
37 - 31
WON
WON 37 - 31
Colfe's School - 1st VII
Colfe's School 1st VII | Tuesday, 12 September 2023 at 00:00
41 - 25
WON
WON 41 - 25
Wellington College - Girls-U18A
Wellington College Girls-U18A | Saturday, 23 September 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Ardingly College -
Ardingly College   Tuesday, 26 September 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Brighton College -
Brighton College   Sunday, 01 October 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
National Schools -
National Schools   Saturday, 07 October 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St George's Weybridge - Girls-U18A
St George's Weybridge Girls-U18A | Tuesday, 17 October 2023 at 00:00
46 - 30
WON
WON 46 - 30
Ipswich School - 1st VII
Ipswich School 1st VII | Friday, 20 October 2023 at 00:00
30 - 25
WON
WON 30 - 25
Magic Netball Club -
Magic Netball Club   Saturday, 02 December 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
North London Collegiate School - Girls-U18A
North London Collegiate School Girls-U18A | Tuesday, 12 December 2023 at 00:00
37 - 49
LOST
LOST 37 - 49
Old Johnians -
Old Johnians   Saturday, 16 December 2023 at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Sedbergh School - 1st Vll
Sedbergh School 1st Vll | Saturday, 06 January at 00:00
44 - 31
WON
WON 44 - 31
Brighton College - 1st VII
Brighton College 1st VII | Thursday, 11 January at 00:00
29 - 35
LOST
LOST 29 - 35
St John's School, Leatherhead - 1st VII
St John's School, Leatherhead 1st VII | Saturday, 13 January at 00:00
Brentwood School - 1st VII
Brentwood School 1st VII | Saturday, 20 January at 00:00
27 - 19
WON
WON 27 - 19
Gordon's School - 1st VII
Gordon's School 1st VII | Thursday, 25 January at 00:00
42 - 27
WON
WON 42 - 27
St Catherine's School - Girls-U18A
St Catherine's School Girls-U18A | Saturday, 27 January at 00:00
44 - 30
WON
WON 44 - 30
Regional Finals -
Regional Finals   Saturday, 03 February at 00:00
TBC
TBC
SISNA -
SISNA   Tuesday, 06 February at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St John's School, Leatherhead - 1st VII
St John's School, Leatherhead 1st VII | Saturday, 24 February at 00:00
38 - 36
WON
WON 38 - 36
Canford School - Girls-1st VII
Canford School Girls-1st VII | Saturday, 02 March at 00:00
4 - 6
LOST
LOST 4 - 6
Seaford College - 1st
Seaford College 1st | Saturday, 02 March at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Wellington College - Girls-U18A
Wellington College Girls-U18A | Saturday, 09 March at 00:00
50 - 52
LOST
LOST 50 - 52
TEAM PHOTOS -
TEAM PHOTOS   Monday, 11 March at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Benenden -
Benenden   Saturday, 16 March at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Swithun's School - 1sts
St Swithun's School 1sts | Saturday, 23 March at 00:00
45 - 34
WON
WON 45 - 34
Magic NC -
Magic NC   Tuesday, 14 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
World School Games -
World School Games   Thursday, 27 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
New Hall School - 1st VII
New Hall School 1st VII | Friday, 28 June at 14:00
19 - 18
WON
WON 19 - 18

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions