Notting Hill and Ealing High School Girls-U14B team for Netball in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U14B

Current Season Stats 19 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Notting Hill and Ealing High School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U14B Home kit

Girls-U14B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
6 4 1 1 83 66 17 19 75.00%

10 Fixtures found by match time ↓

U14 trials -
U14 trials   Friday, 09 September 2022 at 00:00
Lady Eleanor Holles - Girls-U14B
Lady Eleanor Holles Girls-U14B | Monday, 26 September 2022 at 00:00
10 - 5
WON
WON 10 - 5
St Augustine's Priory School - Girls-U14B
St Augustine's Priory School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 20 October 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
The Godolphin & Latymer School - Girls-U14B
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U14B | Tuesday, 08 November 2022 at 00:00
16 - 15
WON
WON 16 - 15
South Hampstead High School - Girls-U14B
South Hampstead High School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 24 November 2022 at 00:00
21 - 7
WON
WON 21 - 7
St Paul's Girls' School - Girls-U14B
St Paul's Girls' School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 01 December 2022 at 00:00
13 - 18
LOST
LOST 13 - 18
St Augustine's Priory School - Girls-U14B
St Augustine's Priory School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 26 January 2023 at 00:00
8 - 8
Draw
Draw 8 - 8
Highgate School -
Highgate School   Thursday, 02 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
The Godolphin & Latymer School - Girls-U14B
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 09 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Lady Eleanor Holles - Girls-U14B
Lady Eleanor Holles Girls-U14B | Monday, 27 February 2023 at 00:00
15 - 13
WON
WON 15 - 13

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions