Putney High School Girls-U14B team for Netball in 2022/23

Close
Filter
Season: 2022/23 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U14B

Current Season Stats 32 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Putney High School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U14B Home kit

Girls-U14B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
29
12 8 1 3 186 127 59 35 70.83%

15 Fixtures found by match time ↓

The Godolphin & Latymer School - Girls-U14B
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U14B | Wednesday, 21 September 2022 at 00:00
19 - 9
WON
WON 19 - 9
Guildford High School -
Guildford High School   Wednesday, 05 October 2022 at 00:00
11 - 22
LOST
LOST 11 - 22
St Paul's Girls' School - Girls-U14B
St Paul's Girls' School Girls-U14B | Wednesday, 12 October 2022 at 00:00
19 - 8
WON
WON 19 - 8
St Catherine's School - Girls-U14B
St Catherine's School Girls-U14B | Wednesday, 02 November 2022 at 00:00
13 - 9
WON
WON 13 - 9
Surbiton High School - Girls-U14B
Surbiton High School Girls-U14B | Tuesday, 08 November 2022 at 00:00
16 - 1
WON
WON 16 - 1
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) - Girls-U14B
James Allen's Girls' School (JAGS) Girls-U14B | Wednesday, 16 November 2022 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Tiffin Girls' School - Girls-U14B
Tiffin Girls' School Girls-U14B | Wednesday, 30 November 2022 at 00:00
21 - 11
WON
WON 21 - 11
The Godolphin & Latymer School - Girls-U14B
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 12 January 2023 at 00:00
15 - 15
Draw
Draw 15 - 15
Alleyn's School - Girls-U14B
Alleyn's School Girls-U14B | Tuesday, 24 January 2023 at 00:00
29 - 4
WON
WON 29 - 4
Wimbledon High School - Girls-U14B
Wimbledon High School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 02 February 2023 at 00:00
0 - 0
WON
WON 0 - 0
Guildford High School -
Guildford High School   Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 00:00
10 - 20
LOST
LOST 10 - 20
Lady Eleanor Holles - Girls-U14B
Lady Eleanor Holles Girls-U14B | Tuesday, 21 February 2023 at 00:00
19 - 8
WON
WON 19 - 8
St Paul's Girls' School - Girls-U14B
St Paul's Girls' School Girls-U14B | Thursday, 23 February 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Kingston Grammar School -
Kingston Grammar School   Wednesday, 01 March 2023 at 00:00
14 - 20
LOST
LOST 14 - 20
Kingston Grammar School -
Kingston Grammar School   Wednesday, 08 March 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions