Kew House School Girls-U18A team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 24 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kew House School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U18A Home kit

Girls-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
15
10 9 0 1 291 182 109 37 90.00%

15 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools - 1st VII
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools 1st VII | Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 00:00
19 - 11
WON
WON 19 - 11
Middlesex County Prelims -
Middlesex County Prelims   Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 00:00
St Catherine's School -
St Catherine's School   Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 00:00
46 - 11
WON
WON 46 - 11
Latymer Upper School - 1st VII
Latymer Upper School 1st VII | Wednesday, 18 October 2023 at 00:00
21 - 43
LOST
LOST 21 - 43
The Harrodian School -
The Harrodian School   Wednesday, 01 November 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Highgate School -
Highgate School   Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 00:00
35 - 18
WON
WON 35 - 18
Highgate Tournament -
Highgate Tournament   Wednesday, 22 November 2023 at 00:00
St Benedict's School - 1st VII
St Benedict's School 1st VII | Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 00:00
17 - 11
WON
WON 17 - 11
Francis Holland School, Sloane Square - Girls-U18A
Francis Holland School, Sloane Square Girls-U18A | Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 00:00
15 - 8
WON
WON 15 - 8
Notting Hill and Ealing High School - Girls-U18A
Notting Hill and Ealing High School Girls-U18A | Wednesday, 06 December 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Mill Hill -
Mill Hill   Wednesday, 24 January at 00:00
32 - 24
WON
WON 32 - 24
St Benedict's School - 1st VII
St Benedict's School 1st VII | Wednesday, 31 January at 00:00
37 - 24
WON
WON 37 - 24
Latymer Upper School -
Latymer Upper School   Wednesday, 21 February at 00:00
22 - 15
WON
WON 22 - 15
Middlesex Finals -
Middlesex Finals   Wednesday, 28 February at 00:00
The Harrodian School -
The Harrodian School   Wednesday, 06 March at 00:00
47 - 17
WON
WON 47 - 17

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions