Notting Hill and Ealing High School Girls-U18A team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U18A

Current Season Stats 19 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Notting Hill and Ealing High School

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U18A Home kit

Girls-U18A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
209
8 3 0 5 173 185 -12 12 37.50%

20 Fixtures found by match time ↓

NHEHS Old Girls netball match -
NHEHS Old Girls netball match   Saturday, 16 September 2023 at 00:00
36 - 8
WON
WON 36 - 8
U18 Ibstock Netball Tournament -
U18 Ibstock Netball Tournament   Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
St Benedict's School - 1st VII
St Benedict's School 1st VII | Tuesday, 26 September 2023 at 00:00
39 - 19
WON
WON 39 - 19
St Paul's Girls' School - 1st VII
St Paul's Girls' School 1st VII | Wednesday, 27 September 2023 at 00:00
17 - 28
LOST
LOST 17 - 28
bye  -
bye   Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 00:00
W/O
W/O
Latymer Upper School - 1st VII
Latymer Upper School 1st VII | Monday, 02 October 2023 at 00:00
13 - 23
LOST
LOST 13 - 23
Middlesex Netball Schools prelims -
Middlesex Netball Schools prelims   Wednesday, 04 October 2023 at 00:00
Twyford CofE High School - Girls-U18A
Twyford CofE High School Girls-U18A | Monday, 09 October 2023 at 00:00
21 - 12
WON
WON 21 - 12
150th Celebration Match -
150th Celebration Match   Sunday, 05 November 2023 at 00:00
The Godolphin & Latymer School - Girls-U18A
The Godolphin & Latymer School Girls-U18A | Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 00:00
5 - 26
LOST
LOST 5 - 26
Highgate School -
Highgate School   Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 00:00
32 - 45
LOST
LOST 32 - 45
South Hampstead High School - Girls-U18A
South Hampstead High School Girls-U18A | Wednesday, 15 November 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
National Schools Netball - County Round -
National Schools Netball - County Round   Sunday, 19 November 2023 at 00:00
U18 Harrodian Netball Tournament -
U18 Harrodian Netball Tournament   Wednesday, 22 November 2023 at 00:00
Kew House School - Girls-U18A
Kew House School Girls-U18A | Wednesday, 06 December 2023 at 00:00
CANC
CANC
St Benedict's School - 1st VII
St Benedict's School 1st VII | Wednesday, 24 January at 00:00
10 - 24
LOST
LOST 10 - 24
GDST Sports Scholars Day -
GDST Sports Scholars Day   Friday, 09 February at 00:00
The Harrodian School -
The Harrodian School   Wednesday, 21 February at 00:00
CANC
CANC
Middlesex Netball Finals -
Middlesex Netball Finals   Wednesday, 28 February at 00:00
U18 Netball GDST Rally -
U18 Netball GDST Rally   Thursday, 07 March at 00:00

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions