Kingswood College Girls-U11A team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U11A

Current Season Stats 36 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U11A Home kit

Girls-U11A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
57 +5
12 7 2 3 40 20 20 34 66.67%

27 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U11A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U11A | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
1 - 0
WON
WON 1 - 0
Kenton Primary -
Kenton Primary   Wednesday, 08 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
Kenton Primary -
Kenton Primary   Wednesday, 08 May at 15:00
3 - 3
Draw
Draw 3 - 3
PJ Oliver -
PJ Oliver   Friday, 10 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
PJ Oliver -
PJ Oliver   Friday, 10 May at 14:15
3 - 2
WON
WON 3 - 2
St Marys -
St Marys   Wednesday, 15 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
St Marys -
St Marys   Wednesday, 15 May at 14:45
9 - 1
WON
WON 9 - 1
Fort Beaufort -
Fort Beaufort   Friday, 17 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Fort Beaufort -
Fort Beaufort   Saturday, 18 May at 09:00
2 - 2
Draw
Draw 2 - 2
Oatlands -
Oatlands   Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Oatlands -
Oatlands   Friday, 24 May at 15:00
POST
POST
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Friday, 31 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Saturday, 01 June at 10:30
POST
POST
Port Alfred Primary -
Port Alfred Primary   Friday, 07 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred Primary -
Port Alfred Primary   Friday, 07 June at 13:30
POST
POST
DSG -
DSG   Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U11A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U11A | Saturday, 15 June at 08:30
TBC
TBC
DSG -
DSG   Saturday, 15 June at 08:30
3 - 4
LOST
LOST 3 - 4
Woodridge -
Woodridge   Friday, 05 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Woodridge -
Woodridge   Friday, 05 July at 12:30
2 - 0
WON
WON 2 - 0
Oatlands -
Oatlands   Friday, 12 July at 15:00
6 - 0
WON
WON 6 - 0
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Saturday, 13 July at 11:30
2 - 3
LOST
LOST 2 - 3
Port Alfred -
Port Alfred   Monday, 15 July at 14:30
2 - 4
LOST
LOST 2 - 4
St Georges -
St Georges   Wednesday, 17 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Georges -
St Georges   Wednesday, 17 July at 14:15
3 - 1
WON
WON 3 - 1
Victoria Primary -
Victoria Primary   Friday, 19 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Victoria Primary -
Victoria Primary   Friday, 19 July at 14:30
4 - 0
WON
WON 4 - 0

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions