Kingswood College Girls-U13A team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U13A

Current Season Stats 36 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U13A Home kit

Girls-U13A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
148
12 7 0 5 131 82 49 33 58.33%

26 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U13A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U13A | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
5 - 9
LOST
LOST 5 - 9
Kenton Primary -
Kenton Primary   Wednesday, 08 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
Kenton Primary -
Kenton Primary   Wednesday, 08 May at 15:30
6 - 7
LOST
LOST 6 - 7
PJ Oliver -
PJ Oliver   Friday, 10 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
PJ Oliver -
PJ Oliver   Friday, 10 May at 15:00
9 - 1
WON
WON 9 - 1
St Marys -
St Marys   Wednesday, 15 May at 14:15
TBC
TBC
St Marys -
St Marys   Wednesday, 15 May at 14:45
20 - 3
WON
WON 20 - 3
Fort Beaufort -
Fort Beaufort   Friday, 17 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Oatlands -
Oatlands   Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Oatlands -
Oatlands   Friday, 24 May at 15:00
13 - 1
WON
WON 13 - 1
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Friday, 31 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Saturday, 01 June at 09:00
POST
POST
Port Alfred Primary -
Port Alfred Primary   Friday, 07 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred Primary -
Port Alfred Primary   Friday, 07 June at 14:00
POST
POST
DSG -
DSG   Saturday, 15 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
DSG -
DSG   Saturday, 15 June at 09:30
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U13A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U13A | Saturday, 15 June at 09:30
14 - 3
WON
WON 14 - 3
Woodridge -
Woodridge   Friday, 05 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Woodridge -
Woodridge   Friday, 05 July at 14:30
16 - 4
WON
WON 16 - 4
Sweet Valley Primary School - Girls-U13A
Sweet Valley Primary School Girls-U13A | Monday, 08 July at 15:00
16 - 14
WON
WON 16 - 14
Collegiate -
Collegiate   Saturday, 13 July at 10:00
10 - 14
LOST
LOST 10 - 14
Port Alfred -
Port Alfred   Monday, 15 July at 15:00
5 - 12
LOST
LOST 5 - 12
St Georges -
St Georges   Wednesday, 17 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
St Georges -
St Georges   Wednesday, 17 July at 14:45
13 - 8
WON
WON 13 - 8
Victoria Primary -
Victoria Primary   Friday, 19 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Victoria Primary -
Victoria Primary   Friday, 19 July at 15:30
4 - 6
LOST
LOST 4 - 6

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions