Kingswood College Girls-U16B team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U16B

Current Season Stats 35 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U16B Home kit

Girls-U16B SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
5
9 7 0 2 115 80 35 28 77.78%

18 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Volkskool Graaff-Reinet - Girls-U16B
Volkskool Graaff-Reinet Girls-U16B | Saturday, 09 March at 00:00
21 - 9
WON
WON 21 - 9
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U16B
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U16B | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
14 - 4
WON
WON 14 - 4
Stirling High School, East London -
Stirling High School, East London   Friday, 26 April at 00:00
4 - 26
LOST
LOST 4 - 26
Pearson High School - Girls-U16B
Pearson High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 03 May at 13:45
16 - 4
WON
WON 16 - 4
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) - Girls-U16B
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) Girls-U16B | Saturday, 11 May at 09:30
8 - 5
WON
WON 8 - 5
PJO -
PJO   Wednesday, 15 May at 15:30
14 - 5
WON
WON 14 - 5
Port Rex Technical High School - Girls-U16B
Port Rex Technical High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 17 May at 15:20
25 - 2
WON
WON 25 - 2
Grens High School - Girls-U16B
Grens High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred High School - Girls-U16B
Port Alfred High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 07 June at 15:50
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U16B
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U16B | Friday, 14 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) -
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)   Saturday, 15 June at 12:10
13 - 11
WON
WON 13 - 11
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U16B
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U16B | Saturday, 15 June at 12:10
0 - 14
LOST
LOST 0 - 14
Woodridge College - Girls-U16B
Woodridge College Girls-U16B | Friday, 05 July at 14:40
CANC
CANC
Nico Malan High School - Girls-U16B
Nico Malan High School Girls-U16B | Saturday, 13 July at 09:40
TBC
TBC
Nico Malan High School -
Nico Malan High School   Saturday, 13 July at 09:40
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred High School - Girls-U16B
Port Alfred High School Girls-U16B | Wednesday, 17 July at 15:50
TBC
TBC
Victoria Girls' High School - Girls-U16B
Victoria Girls' High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 19 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Collegiate Girls' High School - Girls-U16B
Collegiate Girls' High School Girls-U16B | Friday, 26 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions