Kingswood College Girls-U18D team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U18D

Current Season Stats 35 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U18D Home kit

Girls-U18D SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
N/A
4 0 0 4 10 35 -25 2 0.00%

12 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) -
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)   Friday, 22 March at 00:00
1 - 4
LOST
LOST 1 - 4
Stirling High School, East London - Girls-U18D
Stirling High School, East London Girls-U18D | Friday, 26 April at 00:00
4 - 5
LOST
LOST 4 - 5
Pearson High School - Girls-U18D
Pearson High School Girls-U18D | Friday, 03 May at 15:05
5 - 12
LOST
LOST 5 - 12
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) - Girls-U18D
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) Girls-U18D | Saturday, 11 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Grens High School - Girls-U18D
Grens High School Girls-U18D | Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred High School - Girls-U18D
Port Alfred High School Girls-U18D | Friday, 07 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U18D
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U18D | Friday, 14 June at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) -
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG)   Saturday, 15 June at 12:10
0 - 14
LOST
LOST 0 - 14
Woodridge College - Girls-U18D
Woodridge College Girls-U18D | Friday, 05 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Nico Malan High School - Girls-U18D
Nico Malan High School Girls-U18D | Saturday, 13 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Victoria Girls' High School - Girls-U18D
Victoria Girls' High School Girls-U18D | Friday, 19 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Collegiate Girls' High School - Girls-4th
Collegiate Girls' High School Girls-4th | Friday, 26 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions