Kingswood College Girls-U14A team for Netball in 2023/24

Close
Filter
Season: 2023/24 Sport: Netball Age Level: Girls-U14A

Current Season Stats 35 teams

0
Played
0
Won
0
Drawn
0
Lost

News Kingswood College

Uh-oh, there's no news.

Filter
Girls-U14A Home kit

Girls-U14A SOCS Performance league

# P W D L PF PA PD LP %
192
8 3 0 5 99 112 -13 14 37.50%

16 Fixtures found by match time ↓

Volkskool Graaff-Reinet - Girls-U14A
Volkskool Graaff-Reinet Girls-U14A | Saturday, 09 March at 00:00
20 - 4
WON
WON 20 - 4
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U15A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U15A | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
3 - 9
LOST
LOST 3 - 9
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U14A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U14A | Friday, 22 March at 00:00
10 - 13
LOST
LOST 10 - 13
Stirling High School, East London - Girls-U14A
Stirling High School, East London Girls-U14A | Friday, 26 April at 00:00
8 - 23
LOST
LOST 8 - 23
Pearson High School - Girls-U14A
Pearson High School Girls-U14A | Friday, 03 May at 13:45
7 - 23
LOST
LOST 7 - 23
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) - Girls-U14A
Die Brandwag High School (Eastern Cape) Girls-U14A | Saturday, 11 May at 09:30
15 - 27
LOST
LOST 15 - 27
Port Rex -
Port Rex   Friday, 17 May at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Port Rex -
Port Rex   Friday, 17 May at 15:20
21 - 4
WON
WON 21 - 4
Grens High School - Girls-U14A
Grens High School Girls-U14A | Friday, 24 May at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred High School - Girls-U14A
Port Alfred High School Girls-U14A | Friday, 07 June at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) - Girls-U14A
Diocesan School for Girls (DSG) Girls-U14A | Saturday, 15 June at 10:50
15 - 9
WON
WON 15 - 9
Woodridge College - Girls-U14A
Woodridge College Girls-U14A | Friday, 05 July at 14:00
CANC
CANC
Nico Malan High School - Girls-U14A
Nico Malan High School Girls-U14A | Saturday, 13 July at 09:40
TBC
TBC
Port Alfred High School - Girls-U14A
Port Alfred High School Girls-U14A | Wednesday, 17 July at 14:30
TBC
TBC
Victoria Girls' High School - Girls-U14A
Victoria Girls' High School Girls-U14A | Friday, 19 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC
Collegiate Girls' High School - Girls-U14A
Collegiate Girls' High School Girls-U14A | Friday, 26 July at 00:00
TBC
TBC

We use necessary cookies to make our site work.

We’d like to set additional cookies to understand site usage, make site improvements and to remember your settings. We also use cookies set by other sites to help deliver content from their services. View our Terms & Conditions